Home  Advertise  Online Issue  Subscription  Buyers Guide  Search

Quick Links

Upload Computer Files

Home

Advertising

Online Issue

Subscription

Buyers Guide
Wholesale Needlework Sources

Search

Yarn Tree
Publisher Of The Needlework Retailer and Needlework Distributor

Contact Us

 

Retail Store Photo Gallery
View All

 

2017 Nashville Spring Needlework Market

The premier wholesale trade show for counted cross stitch.

Friday March 3, 2017 - Sunday March 5, 2017

At the Embassy Suites Nashville South Cool Springs, Franklin, TN  (the same hotel as the 2015 Nashville Market).

Sorry, this is NOT a consumer show. It is only ONLY open to wholesale buyers. But you won't miss out entirely since this is where your favorite store goes to find the newest and best needlework products.

 

Exhibitor Listing

 

Click here for more information on exhibitor registration.

 

Accoutrement Designs www.fobfriends.blogspot.com

Adam original  www.adamoriginal.com

Amy Bruecken Designs www.amybrueckendesigns.com

& more  www.andmorethreads.com

AnnaLee Waite Designs www.annaleedesigns.com

Ashland Sky www.AshlandSky.com

Bent Creek www.bentcreek.com

Blackberry Lane Designs  www.blackberrylanedesigns.com

Black Branch Needlework, LLC www.blackbranchneedlework.com

Black cauldron dyeworks

Blackbird Designs www.blackbird-designs.com

Broderie World http://broderieworld.canalblog.com

Camus International www.camusinternational.com

Canbranmary Woods  http://www.cabranmarywoods.com

Cherished Stitches www.cherishedstches.com

Chessie & Me www.chessieandme.blogspot.com

Colonial Needle http://colonialneedle.com

Craftlite  Craftlite.net

Crossed Wing Collection www.crossedwing.com

Cross Stitch Antiques http://crossstitchantiques.com

Custom House of Needle Arts www.CustomHouseOfNeedleArts.com

Dames of the Needle/From the Cauldron www.damesoftheneedle.blogspot.com 

Dinky Dyes, LLC www.dinkydyes.com

Doodlin' Around Design www.doodlinarounddesign.com

Dovo John Allison

Dutch Treat Designs www.dutchtreat.com

eat.sleep.stitch

Elizabeth's Needlework Designs www.elizabethsdesigns.com

Erica Michaels www.ericamichaels.com

Fern Ridge Colections www.fernridgecollections.com

Fireside Originals  www.firesideoriginals.com

Fleur de Paris  www.fleurdeparis.com

Foxwood Crossings  dixiedarlin.com

Frony Ritter Designs fronyritterdesigns.com

Gentle Art, Inc. www.thegentleart.com

Giulia Punti Antichi Www.puntiantichi.com

the glasshopper facebook.com/theglasshopper

Glendon Place www.glendonplace.net

Gloriana Threads www.glorianathreads.com

Greg's Turn www.gregsturn.com

Hand Dyed Fabrics by Stephanie www.Stephsfabbys.com

Handblessings Patterns www.handblessings.com

Hands Across The Sea Samplers  https://hands-across-the-sea-samplers.com

Hands On Design www.handsondesign.biz

Handy Caddy  HandyCaddy.com

Heart in Hand Needleart www.heartinhand.com

Heartstring Samplery www.heartstringsamplery.etsy.com

The Heart's Content   www.theheartscontent.com

HOFFMAN DISTRIBUTING CO INC www.HOFFMANDIS.COM

Hug Me Bags www.hugmebags.com

Huneywood Inc. http://huneywood.com

Imaginating, Inc.  www.imaginating.com

Ink Circles  www.inkcircles.com

JBW Designs www.jbwdesigns.com

Jeannette Douglas Designs www.jeannettedouglas.ca

Just Add Needles  www.justaddneedles.net

Just Another Button Company www.JustAnotherButtonCompany.com

Kathy Barrick  www.kathybarrick.Etsy.com

Keslyn's  www.keslyns.com

Kreinik Mfg. Co., Inc.  www.kreinik.com

La-d-da www.la-d-da.net

Leah Benjamin Designs  Leahbenjamindesigns.com

LEGACY PATTERNS www.makingalegacy.com

Lone Elm Lane www.Loneelmlane.com

Mani di Donna www.manididonna.it

Michael Powell Cross Stitch Art www.michaelpowellart.co.uk

Milady's Needle www.miladysneedle.com

MTVDesigns www.mtvdesigns.com

Nebby Needle www.thenebbyneedle.blogspot.com

Needle Bling Designs  www.needleblingdesigns.com

Needlemade Designs

Needle Delights Originals   www.needledelights.com

Needle's Work Antiques ndlswk@comcast.net

NeedleworkPress  www.needleworkpress.com

Needlework Retailer www.NeedleworkRetailer.com

NIKYSCREATIONS www.nikyscreations.com

Norden Crafts  http://nordencrafts.com

Noteworthy Needle www.noteworthyneedle.com

Olde Colonial Designs www.oldecolonialdesigns.com

Periwinkle Promises www.periwinklepromises.com

Picture this Plus www.picturethisplus.com

Praiseworthy Stitches www.praiseworthystitches.com

Primitive Hare www.theprimitivehare.com

Priscilla's Pocket  www.PriscillasPocket.com

Puffin & Company www.puffinco.com

Purple Thread

Quaker Fantasies by AuryTM  http://www.quakerfantasies.com

Queenstown Sampler Designs www.Queenstown-sampler-designs.com

Rainbow Gallery www.rainbowgallery.com

R & R Reproductions

Red Gate Stitchery www.redgatestitchery.com

Retromantic www.Retromanticfripperies.com

Romy's Creations www.romyscreations.it

Rosewood Manor www.rosewoodxstitch.com

Rovaris   http://www.rovaris.it

Samplers Not Forgotten

SamSarah Design Studio, Inc. www.SamSarahDesignStudio.com

Satin Stitches

Satsuma Street  www.satsumastreet.com

Scarlett House, The

ScissorTail Designs https://www.facebook.com/ScissortailDesigns

Sekas & Co www.sekas-and-co.com

Shepherd's Bush www.shepherdsbush.net

Silver Creek Samplers

Splinter Shoppe www.facebook.com/rolaframehsv

Stitch Dots www.StitchDots.com

Stitches Through Time www.StitchesThroughTime.com

The Stitching Parlor Inc.

Stitching Pretty Presents www.stitchingpretty.com

Stitchworks,LTD. www.stitchworks.com

STS Crafts http://www.stscrafts.com

Sue Hillis Designs, Inc. www.Suehillisdesigns.net

Sulky of America, Inc.  www.sulky.com

Summer House Stitche Workes www.summerhousestitcheworkes.com

Sweetheart Tree/The Bee cottage www.SweetheartTree.com

Tellin Emblem www.tellinemblem.com

Teresa Kogut's Creative Whims www.teresakogut.com

Textured Treasures www.facebook.com/texturedtreasuresstitch

Thistles www.thistles.nl

Thread Gatherer www.threadgatherer.com

Threads of Memory

Threadnuts www.threadnuts.com

Tiny Modernist Inc  www.tinymodernist.com

VALDANI HAND-DYED COLORFAST THREADS www.valdani.com

VAL'S STUFF facebook page

Victorian Rose Needlearts victorianroseneedlearts.com

Weeks Dye Works www.weeksdyeworks.com

With thy Needle & Thread www.countrystitchesonline.com

Workbasket, The

Yarn Craft Supplies Yarncraftsupplies.com

Yarn Tree http://yarntree.com

 

 

 

 

 

Needlework Retailer,117 Alexander Avenue, Ames, Iowa 50010. Phone: 800-561-5380 or 515-232-6507. Fax 515-232-0789. email info@needleworkretailer.com

For advertising information call Megan Chriswisser at 1-800-561-5380.

The Needlework Retailer is the only trade magazine devoted entirely to the counted cross stitch, needlepoint, and the needlework industry. Published by Yarn Tree 6 times a year and distributed free to retail stores in the US that sell needlework. Print subscriptions are available to others related to the industry in the United States for $14 for 6 issues; in Canada for $20 for 6 issues; other countries $43 for 6 issues. Online subscriptions are free. Sorry, subscriptions are not available to consumers.

If you are a retail needlework store and are not receiving the Needlework Retailer please use our Manage Subscription page or call us at 800-561-5380 to subscribe.