Home  Advertise  Online Issue  Subscription  Buyers Guide  Search

Quick Links

Upload Computer Files

Home

Advertising

Online Issue

Subscription

Buyers Guide
Wholesale Needlework Sources

Search

Yarn Tree
Publisher Of The Needlework Retailer and Needlework Distributor

Contact Us

 

Retail Store Photo Gallery
View All

 

2017 Nashville Spring Needlework Market

The premier wholesale trade show for counted cross stitch.

Friday March 3, 2017 - Sunday March 5, 2017

At the Embassy Suites Nashville South Cool Springs, Franklin, TN  (the same hotel as the 2015 Nashville Market).

Sorry, this is NOT a consumer show. It is only ONLY open to wholesale buyers. But you won't miss out entirely since this is where your favorite store goes to find the newest and best needlework products.

Stores Registered To Attend

We try and update this list weekly. If your store is not on the list here is more information about the show and how to register online.


ABC Stitch Therapy  http://www.abcstitch.com

Accents Inc. www.accentsinc.com

Acorns & Threads www.acornsandthreads.com

Always In Stitches  www.alwaysinstitches1.com

Annie's Publishing

Anything Collectible

Attic Needlework  www.atticneedlework.com

Beach Cottage Stitchers www.bchcottage.com

Black Cat Stitchery www.blackcatstitchery.com

Blue Ridge Needleart  blueridgeneedleart.com

Bonnie's Kozy Knit www.bonnieskozyknit.com

Books & More. . .TM

Brick City Cross Stitch  www.brickcitycrossstitch.com

Broderie World http://broderieworld.canalblog.com

BushMountain Stitchery   www.bushmtnstitchery.com

C.C. & Company  ccandcompanybluespgs.com

Cecilia's Samplers www.ceciliassamplers.com https://www.facebook.com/Cecilias-Samplers-79534564536/?fref=ts

Christy & Co. www.christyandco.us

Clare's Stitching Post LLC

Cobweb Corner  www.cobwebcorner.com

The Cottage Needle www.thecottageneedle.com

The Counted Needle  www.thecountedneedle.com

Country Crafts  countrycraftsandsupplies.com

Country Cupboard www.shopthecountrycupboard.com

Country Cupboard

Country Sampler  www.sgcountrysampler.com

Craft Gallery www.craftgalleryohio.com

Crafty Ewe

Crafty Framer www.craftyframer.com FB I Love The Crafty Framer

Crazy Annie's Stitchin  www.facebook.com/crazyanniesstitchin   http://www.bonanza.com/booths/crazyanniesstitchin

The Crewel Gobelin  www.thecrewelgobelin.com.au

Crossedthreads Needlework  www.stitchingfun.com

Cross My Heart, Ltd www.crossmyheartltd.com and facebook: Cross My Heart, Ltd.

Cross Stitch Crafts www.tennesseestitching.com

Cross Stitch Cupboard  www.crossstitchcupboard.com

Cross Stitch Peddler

Cross Stitch Station

db's craft and fiber products

Designs by Gloria & Pat  www.gloria-pat.com

Dyeing to Stitch

Elegant Stitch www.elegantstitch.com

Expressions in NeedleArt  www.ExpressionsinNeedleArt.com

Ewe Count ewecount.com

Fabric Creations    www.Fabric-Creations.com

Fabric Peddler The Fabric Peddler/cross stitch only for facebook and www.fabricandmoore.com

Fancy Works  http://fancy-works.com

Finishing Touch www.thefinishingtouchky.com

The Gingham Patch

Golden Needle www.goldeneedle.com

Haus Tirol, Inc. haustirolneedlework/facebook

Hearts Desire

The Hoop & Needle  www.thehoopandneedle.com

Inspired Needle  http://inspiredneedle.com

In Stitches Needlework  www.institchesneedlework.com

Jen's Stitching Niche www.Jensstitchingniche.etsy.com

Judy's Stitchery Nook www.judystitcherynook.com

Just Add Needles  Just Add Needles facebook

Just Cross Stitch www.justcrossstitchinlimerick.blogspot.com AND on facebook Just Cross Stitch, PA

Just Stitching, Inc

Keepsakes

Kimat Designs   www.kimatdesigns.com

Knowledge and Needles www.knowledgeandneedles.com

Linen and Threads  www.linenandthreads.com

Little Creek Needleworks

Little Thimble LLC www.littlethimblecraft.com

Lynn's of Madison, LLC  www.lynnsofmadison.com

Mary Stockett & Co.

MO's Needle & Thread www.mosneedleandthread.com

Mosman Needlecraft  http://www.mosmanneedlecraft.com.au

Must Stitch Emporium facebook

Nedlewerkes www.nedlewerkes.com

Needleart World www.needleartworld.com

The Needle Case

Needle In A Haystack www.needlestack.com

Needle Nest

Needle Orts www.needleorts.com Facebook - Needle Orts

The Needler

Needles In A Haystack Montrose

Needles In The Haymarket  www.needlesinthehaymarket.com

Needlecraft Corner www.needlecraft-corner.com

The Needler

Needles and Threads  www.needlesandthreadsathens.com

www.NeedleworkDiscount.com

The Nimble Thimble www.thenimblethimblecrossstitch.co.uk

Out of the Box

Panda's Crossing www.pandascrossing.com

Patches and Stitches

Picture This Plus

Pookie's Fabric    www.pookiesfabric.com

Primitive Homespuns www.phwoolandneedle.com

Princess and the Peddler

Quilter's Station  www.quiltersstation.com

Red Scottie Fibers  www.redscottiefibers.com

Reflections Framing & Stitching  www.reflections-framing.com

Salty Yarns  www.saltyyarns.com

Sandy's X-Stitch on the go

Sassy Jacks Stitchery www.sassyjacksstitchery.com

Sassy2stitch

The Shanty Stitchers ShantyStitchers.com

Shepherd's Bush www.shepherdsbush.net

Shepherd's Needle  www.shepherdsneedle.com

Southwest Decoratives LLC    www.swdecoratives.com

Stitch & Frame Shop www.stitchandframeshop.com

Stitch and Frog https://stitchandfrog.com

stitch by stitch  www.stitchbystitchcapemay.com

Stitch N' Stuff  www.stitchnstuffpa.com

Stitcher's Garden, A www.astitchersgarden.com

The Stitcher's Garden www.thestitchersgarden.com

Stitchers Haven www.StitchersHavenAL.com

Stitcher's Inc.

Stitcher's Paradise www.stitchersparadiseinc.com

Stitcher's Station

Stitchery Row www.stitcheryrow.com

Stitchery X-press www.stitcheryxpress.com

Stitches From the Heart www.stitches-heart.com

Stitches From the Heart https://www.facebook.com/sfthtx/

Stitches N Things https://m.facebook.com/Stitches-N-Things-69883330806 / www.stitchesnthings.com

Stitches Unlimited

The Stitching Bee www.stitching-bee.com

A Stitch in Time   www.astitchintime.com

Stitch-It Central www.stitchitcentral.ca

Stitch'N TIme   

StitchyBox www.stitchybox.com

Silver Needle www.thesilverneedle.com

Stitcher's Village www.stitchersvillage.com

Stitcher's Garden www.thestitchersgarden.com

The Stitcher's Garden

Stitcher's Stash

Stitching Bits and Bobs  www.stitchingbitsandbobs.com

Stitching Cottage

Stitching Post www.the-stitching-post.com

Stitchin' Post

The Stitch Niche, Inc. www.thestitchnicheky.com

Stitchville USA www.stitchville.com

Strawberry Sampler www.strawberrysampler.com

Tapestry Angel

the-sew-op.com  www.the-sew-op.com

Thistle Needleworks Inc www.ThistleNeedleworks.com AND www.AlexParasNeedleArts.com

3 Stitches www.3stitches.com

The Tinsmith's Wife  www.tinsmithswife.com

Threads That Bind

Tomorrow's Heirlooms www.tomheir.com

Traditional Stitches www.TraditionalStitches.com

Valley Needleworks  www.valleyneedleworks.com

Village Sampler www.villagesamplerwv.com

Welcome Stitchery, Inc. www.welcomestitchery.com

Wichelt Imports, Inc

Ye Olde Cross Stitchery   www.yeoldecs.com

 

 

 

Needlework Retailer,117 Alexander Avenue, Ames, Iowa 50010. Phone: 800-561-5380 or 515-232-6507. Fax 515-232-0789. email info@needleworkretailer.com

For advertising information call Megan Chriswisser at 1-800-561-5380.

The Needlework Retailer is the only trade magazine devoted entirely to the counted cross stitch, needlepoint, and the needlework industry. Published by Yarn Tree 6 times a year and distributed free to retail stores in the US that sell needlework. Print subscriptions are available to others related to the industry in the United States for $14 for 6 issues; in Canada for $20 for 6 issues; other countries $43 for 6 issues. Online subscriptions are free. Sorry, subscriptions are not available to consumers.

If you are a retail needlework store and are not receiving the Needlework Retailer please use our Manage Subscription page or call us at 800-561-5380 to subscribe.